ADC Seed Key Annoyance

I have an ADC seed key that gets me access to pre-release software such as Tiger builds and whatnot. Over the past few months I’ve received some nice burned DVDs of Tiger builds, pretty labels and all, in the mail. Very nice. However, I have yet to get a copy of the final Tiger release. Why send me all the pre-release builds so I can get ready for Tiger, and then not get me the actual release until after the public has it? Arg… Very silly of you Apple. So can I have a copy now?

7 thoughts on “ADC Seed Key Annoyance

  1. Eddie Baby, if Josh has an ADC account where he can download Tiger builds, then he already “forked over the green”.

    Prog.

  2. I’m pretty sure the GM versions finally showed up on the seed site late friday night.

Comments are closed.