New Intel Mac builds of Firefox, Thunderbird, Camino

I have posted new Intel builds of Firefox, Thunderbird, and Camino. You can get them here. As the page says, I build these myself whenever I have the time, and they may contain patches that are not in CVS yet. These builds are the best builds I know of for the latest Apple seed builds, not necessarily the newest. Use at your own risk.

The current builds require the latest Intel Mac OS X seed, 8F1099. They seem to be very stable.

2 thoughts on “New Intel Mac builds of Firefox, Thunderbird, Camino

  1. Woohoo!! I tried doing a build last week, but couldn’t get around some error (didn’t write it down cuz I was too busy). Fckeditor.net even works on this build, awesome! I have some rich editing on my site and was always bummed I had to go back to Camino-PPC to test those particular sections. Now I don’t. 🙂 Thanks again!

  2. This is great news! I also had trouble making my own build, until I found bug 312929 and realized what was going on. I’m amazed that the problem was resolved so quickly. Thank you for making these builds, they’re a big help!

Leave a Reply

