Now on Planet, More Mac OS X Gecko Updates

These days I get the impression that planet.mozilla.org syndication is the best way to get development information out to the Mozilla community. Now that my weblog is once again syndicated on Planet, I’ll be posting more Mac OS X Gecko updates. I said I was going to do that before, but then when I was dropped from Planet I postponed that while I figured out my weblog situation.

Feel free to leave comments about this new setup or things you’d like to hear about.

4 thoughts on “Now on Planet, More Mac OS X Gecko Updates

  1. Why did you choose wordpress.com? I love and use WordPress, but ,owning your own site gives you so much more power.

    Self explanatory

Leave a Reply

