Bye Bye Wii, Hello Canoe!

I sold my Nintendo Wii and bought a canoe with my friend Andrew. We live right next to a bunch of lakes including Lake of the Isles, and they are awesome for canoeing. Turns out I don’t really want to play video games much.

We got a canoe that is pretty wide so it’ll be stable with a passenger and for having on-the-lake picnics. I’m so excited! Off to buy some life jackets…

New canoe
Got a great deal on this Old Town Canoe off of craigslist. Guy bought it for his kids, they don’t use it, but I will!

Leave a Reply

